Background Image

Tours

Escursioni con partenza da Aosta

Transfer with minibus max 4 pax

Possibility of private shuttle

If you are a group of 3/4 people reserved shuttle and possibility to choose one of the weekly excursions

Data Corsa Azioni
Tuesday 1 June
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 2 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 3 June
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 4 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 5 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info
Sunday 6 June
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:45
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 7 June
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 8 June
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 9 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 10 June
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 11 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 12 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info
Sunday 13 June
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:45
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 14 June
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 15 June
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 16 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 17 June
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 18 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 19 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info
Sunday 20 June
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:45
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 21 June
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 22 June
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 23 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 24 June
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 25 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 26 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info
Sunday 27 June
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:45
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 28 June
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 29 June
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 30 June
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info