Background Image

Tours

Escursioni con partenza da Aosta

Transfer with minibus max 4 pax

Possibility of private shuttle

If you are a group of 3/4 people reserved shuttle and possibility to choose one of the weekly excursions

Data Corsa Azioni
Sunday 9 August
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:30
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 10 August
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 11 August
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 12 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 13 August
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 14 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 15 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info
Sunday 16 August
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:30
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 17 August
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 18 August
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 19 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 20 August
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 21 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 22 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info
Sunday 23 August
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:30
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 24 August
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 25 August
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 26 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 27 August
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 28 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 29 August
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info
Sunday 30 August
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:30
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 31 August
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 1 September
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 2 September
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 3 September
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 4 September
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 5 September
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info
Sunday 6 September
Departure: 08:45
Rendezvous at: 12:30
Visit to the Parc Animalier d'Introd and the Ethnographic Museum Booking/Info
Monday 7 September
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 14:15
Trekking to Lillaz Falls and ride to Cogne Booking/Info
Tuesday 8 September
Departure: 14:00
Rendezvous at: 17:45
Visit to the castle of Sarre, Pont d'Ael, Bisson farm Booking/Info
Wednesday 9 September
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:00
Excursion to Saint-Rhémy-en-Bosses, Great Saint Bernard Lake (Swiss border) Booking/Info
Thursday 10 September
Departure: 09:00
Rendezvous at: 15:30
Trekking Arpy Lake (Morgex) Booking/Info
Friday 11 September
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to Courmayeur and SkyWay Booking/Info
Saturday 12 September
Departure: 08:30
Rendezvous at: 14:30
Visit to the Cooperativa Produttori Latte e Fontina (Valpelline), Place Moulin dam, traditional lunch Booking/Info